Administration Moorrege

Prior to 2017, Moorrege's area of jurisdiction comprised 7 municipalities (Appen, Groß Nordende, Heidgraben, Heist, Holm, Moorrege and Neuendeich).
After the enlargement of the area through mergers with the municipalities Haselau, Haseldorf and Hetlingen, the general need for more employees and thus the space requirements in the office increased.
The new building offers additional office space, meeting rooms, archive rooms and technical rooms.

Picture Credits: PSP Architekten Ingenieure, Hamburg

Administration Moorrege


Amtsstrasse, Moorrege / Germany


Amt Moorrege, Schleswig-Holstein


Competition 2016

Vorheriges Projekt
Nächstes Projekt