We act proactively instead of reactively.
The fulfilment, or better still, the exceeding of our clients' expectations is the central criterion for us. Recognising their needs, meeting their requirements and the resulting customer satisfaction are the basis for our success. Our QM system regulates the targeted, high-quality provision of services. The central basis is our PSP QM manual. We regularly review procedures and processes for controlling our planning and construction processes in order to continuously optimise them. In addition to our focus on planning processes, we have created efficient structures to harmonise high-quality architecture with the economic and time-optimised construction of properties.

Time Management

We plan realistically.
This requires strong nerves, the right tools, as well as communication with clients and contractors that is to the point and conveys the project's status in time in a striking way. As a basis, realistic planning is required - from rough flow charts, framework schedules and the planning of the planning, to awarding schedules and detailed construction schedules.  Our attitude is that the necessary processes are communicated and lived in partnership for all project participants. We at PSP understand this, to communicate and maintain this over the project duration under the influence of constant changes in the processes and to achieve the goal of completion, as schedule management in the sense of the project.

Building Information Modeling (BIM)

BIM is the future now.
PSP has been planning almost exclusively in 3D since the beginning of the 2010s. In addition, Building Information Modeling (BIM) is the key to the future. In 2015, we already started to develop our BIM strategy with selected planning partners in general planning projects, as well as to apply it in the planning process. We are currently working specifically on all complex construction projects with the advantages of BIM-based methods. For example, we employ our own specially trained BIM coordinators and have been continuously promoting BIM-specific training and further education among our employees for years, so that the vast majority of our team already have a command of the BIM method in various programs.

Wir agieren proaktiv statt reaktiv.
Die Erfüllung, oder besser noch das Übertreffen der Erwartungen unserer Bauherren, ist für uns das zentrale Kriterium. Das Erkennen ihrer Bedürfnisse, die Erfüllung ihrer Anforderungen und die damit verbundene Kundenzufriedenheit, sind die Basis für unseren Erfolg. Unser QM-System regelt die zielgerichtete qualitätsvolle Leistungserbringung. Zentrale Basis ist unser PSP-QM-Handbuch. Verfahren und Abläufe zur Steuerung unserer Planungs- und Bauprozesse stellen wir regelmäßig auf den Prüfstand, um diese kontinuierlich zu optimieren. Neben unserer Orientierung auf die Planungsprozesse, haben wir effiziente Strukturen geschaffen, um eine qualitätsvolle Architektur mit einer wirtschaftlich und zeitlich optimierten Objekterstellung in Einklang zu bringen.

Terminmanagement

Wir planen realistisch.
Dafür braucht man Konsequenz, die richtigen Werkzeuge, sowie eine auf den Punkt gebrachte Kommunikation gegenüber Bauherren und Auftraggebern, die den zeitlichen Status des Projekts plakativ vermittelt. Als Grundlage bedarf es einer realistischen Planung – von Grobablaufplanungen, Rahmenterminplänen und dem Planung-der-Planung, über Vergabeterminpläne, bis hin zu detaillierten Bauablaufplänen.  Unsere Haltung ist, dass die notwendigen Abläufe für alle Projektbeteiligten partnerschaftlich vermittelt und gelebt werden. Dies, über die Projektlaufzeit unter dem Einfluss stetiger Veränderungen in den Abläufen zu vermitteln, aufrecht zu erhalten und das Ziel der Fertigstellung zu erreichen, verstehen wir bei PSP als Terminmanagement im Sinne des Projekts.

Building Information Modeling (BIM)

Zukunft BIM.
PSP plant bereits seit Beginn der 2010er Jahren nahezu ausschließlich in 3D. Darüber hinaus steht der Weg in die Zukunft ganz im Zeichen des Building Information Modeling (BIM). 2015 begannen wir bereits mit ausgesuchten Planungspartnern in Generalplanungsprojekten unsere BIM-Strategie zu entwickeln, sowie diese in der Planung anzuwenden. Derzeit arbeiten wir gezielt in allen komplexen Bauvorhaben mit den Vorteilen BIM-basierter Methoden. So beschäftigen wir eigene, speziell ausgebildete BIM-Koordinatoren und fördern seit Jahren kontinuierlich bei unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern die BIM-spezifische Aus- und Weiterbildung, sodass die große Mehrheit unseres Teams bereits die BIM-Methode in unterschiedlichen Programmen beherrscht.